List of Lecturers






1944020120140112001
Prof. Dr. dr. Alex Pangkahila, M.Sc, Sp.And
apangkahila@gmail.com
PS. PENDIDIKAN DOKTER
Jalan Danau Buyan V/10 Sanur, Denpasar
1981112820181113001
dr. I Made Agus Kresna Sucandra, Sp.An., KIC.
kresnasucandra@unud.ac.id
PS. ANESTESIOLOGI DAN REANIMASI
Banjar Mojan Mekarsari Baturiti Tabanan
1981032320181123001
dr. Pontisomaya Parami, SpAn, MARS, FIC
ponti@unud.ac.id
PS. ANESTESIOLOGI DAN REANIMASI
Jl. Tukad Batanghari XA No. 25 Panjer Denpasar (80226)
1979101020181113001
dr. Kadek Agus Heryana Putra, Sp.An, KAP
Heryana@unud.ac.id
PS. ANESTESIOLOGI DAN REANIMASI
Jl. Trijata No.34 Denpasar, Br. /Link Kerta Buana Dangin Puri Kangin Denpasar Utara
1943061920100712001
Prof. dr. IGM. Aman,SpFK
igustimadeaman@yahoo.com
PS. PENDIDIKAN DOKTER
Jl.kerta Uasada III/22
1983041420181123001
dr. Ni Luh Putu Ariastuti, MPH
ariastuti@unud.ac.id
PS. KESEHATAN MASYARAKAT
Jl. Tukad Pakerisan Gang XI no 6 Panjer, Kecamatan Denpasar Selatan, Kota Denpasar, Provinsi Bali
1981102320181123001
Dr. dr. Ni Made Ayu Surasmiati, M. Biomed., Sp.M(K)
surasmiati@unud.ac.id
PS. PENDIDIKAN DOKTER
Jl Gemitir gang Suli A No. 14 Biaung Kesiman Kertalangu
198408222019032006
dr. Ni Made Laksmi Utari, M.Biomed., Sp.M(K)
utari_laksmi@yahoo.com
PS. ILMU KESEHATAN MATA
Jalan Tukad Batanghari III, Perumahan Batanghari Putra Residence no 15A, Kelurahan Panjer, Kecamatan Denpasar Selatan. Denpasar - Bali
1982101120181123001
dr. Endang Sri Widiyanti, M.Biomed., Sp.OG(K)
endang@unud.ac.id
PS. OBGYN
Jl. Pura Mertasari Perum. Sunset Garden Kompleks The Lagoon F1, Kuta
1983040420181113001
dr. Ryan Saktika Mulyana, M. Biomed., Sp.OG(K)
ryan@unud.ac.id
PS. OBGYN
Jl. Tukad Banyusari 19 Dps